SUPPLIERS OF ARTWORK TO THE TRADE

Meet the Team

We welcome you to Buckingham Fine Art Publishers, investing in creative and innovative artists since 1983. Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team. So meet ours.


Ray Loud
Chairman
ray@bucksfineart.co.uk

Neil Eggleton
Managing Director
neil@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

Ian Waldron
Sales Director
ian@bucksfineart.co.uk

Edward Waite
Creative Director
edward@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

Hazel Eggleton
Financial Manager
hazel@bucksfineart.co.uk

Janet Perkin
Customer Liaison Manager
janet@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

George Herbert
Midlands Area Sales Manager
george@bucksfineart.co.uk

David Melvin
North and Scotland Area Sales Manager
david@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

Garry Kightley
Artwork and Commission Manager
garry@bucksfineart.co.uk

Earl Engert
Framing Specialist and Dispatch
workshop@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

Aaron Hirst
Print and Design Technician
aaron@bucksfineart.co.uk

Dave Flitt
Workshop Manager
workshop@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

Larry Evans
Framing Specialist
workshop@bucksfineart.co.uk

Dan Sunderland
Framing Specialist
workshop@bucksfineart.co.uk
       

James Myftari
Framing Specialist
workshop@bucksfineart.co.uk
 







ADDRESS

Buckingham Fine Art Publishers Ltd
Unit D, Denbigh West Business Park, Third Avenue, Milton Keynes, Bucks. MK1 1DH. England

CONTACT DETAILS

Telephone:
01908 658830

Email:
admin@bucksfineart.co.uk

Newsletter

Let us know your name and email address and we will keep you up to date with our latest offers

website by artlook